The Les Gets MTB School!

Bike Academy, Bike Academy, your MTB school in Les Gets and Morzine since 2006! Hit the Les Gets BikePark and Portes du Soleil slopes with our instructors. Packages tailored for all levels, from beginner to experienced biker!

Book a class Schedule of classes

Our MTB Class

For 4 years, the Bike Academy has offered group MTB classes from beginners to advanced. Our MCF qualified MTB instructors accompany you in all disciplines from enduro to hiking through to pure descent.

Read More

Our MTB internships

Come and improve your DH handling techniques especially with our instructors still working on international circuits! Bike Academy's MTB courses offer unique support for a guaranteed progress in technique and fun.

Read More

On request

Do you have a special request or wish to work on some specific technical issues especially in DH bike handling or do you want to discover the area? We offer private classes with an on-demand programme to best meet your needs.

Read More

Bike Academy News

All the news

New courses!

In the summer of 2017, the bike academy offers you new training courses to discover mountain bikes and downhill bikes in the [...]

Crankworx in Les Gets!

It's now official, Crankworx is coming to Les Gets to the delight of all! Join us from 15 to 19 June 2016 for five ecstatic [...]

New Website

Welcome to the new website of the Les Gets Bike Academy, an MTB school in the heart of the resort. Located on the route du [...]

Your MCF school changes its name!

The news this 2015 summer season in Les Gets, is that your Les Gets MCF school has changed its name and will henceforth be [...]

Book online Start

École de VTT Les Gets !

Bike Academy, votre école de VTT aux Gets et à Morzine depuis 2006 ! Dévalez les pistes du BikePark Les Gets et du domaine des Portes du Soleil avec nos moniteurs. Formules adaptées pour tous les niveaux, du biker débutant au confirmé !

Réserver un cours Planning des cours

Nos cours VTT

À partir de 4 ans, la Bike Academy vous propose des formules de cours VTT collectifs de l'initation au perfectionnement. Nos moniteurs VTT diplômés MCF vous accompagne dans toutes les disciplines, de l'enduro à la randonnée en passant par la pure descente.

En savoir +

Nos stages VTT

Venez perfectionner votre technique de pilotage DH notamment avec nos moniteurs évoluants encore sur les circuits internationaux ! Les stages VTT Bike Academy offrent un accompagnement unique pour une progression assurée entre technique et fun sur le Bike Park Les Gets !

En savoir +

À la demande

Vous avez une demande précise, souhaitez travailler des points techniques particuliers notamment en matière de pilotage DH ou découvrir le domaine ? Nous proposons des cours particuliers avec un programme à la demande afin de répondre au mieux à vos besoins.

En savoir +

Actualités Bike Academy

Toutes les actualités

Le crankworx aux Gets !

C'est maintenant officiel, le Crankworx débarque aux Gets pour notre plus grand plaisir ! Rendez-vous du 15 au 19 juin 2016 [...]

Nouveau site internet

Bienvenue sur le nouveau site internet de la Bike Academy Les Gets, école de VTT au cœur de la station. Situé sur la route [...]

Votre école MCF change de nom !

C'est la nouveauté de cette saison d'été 2015 aux Gets, votre école MCF Les Gets change de nom et devient la Bike Academy, [...]

Ouverture du BikePark

Bonne nouvelle, le BikePark des Gets ouvre ce week-end du 30/31 mai ! Venez découvrir les nouvelles pistes VTT de la station. [...]

Réservez en ligne Commencer